Student Life

Residence Life

Office of Residence Life - Staff
John Jeffery John  Jeffery
Director, Residence Life

(610) 660-1060
E-mail : jjeffery@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
Debbie Dyer Debbie Dyer
Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1062
E-mail: ddyer@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
Jessica Moran-Buckridge

Jessica Moran-Buckridge
Associate Director,
Student & Staff Development

(610) 660-1064
E-mail: jmoran@sju.edu  
LaFarge Residence Center
Kelly Bersett

Kelly Bersett
Associate Director,
Housing & Operations


(610) 660-1061

E-mail : kbersett@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center 

Sarah Jones Sarah K. Jones
Assistant Director for
Residential Education

(610) 660-1941
E-mail: sjones03@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
Peter Dunne 

Peter Dunne
Assistant Director for
Housing Operations

(610) 660-1012
E-mail: pdunne@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith
Overbrook Campus
Residential Area Manager
Pennbrook, Merion Gardens, &
Lancaster Courts

(610) 747-4153
E-mail: ssmith01@sju.edu
Merion Gardens A105

Alex Iannucci

Alexandra Iannucci
Central Campus
Residential Area Manager
Villiger Residence Hall


(610) 747-4795
Email: aiannucc@sju.edu
Villiger  Rm.104

 

Arielle Diggs 
Residence Hall Manager
Ashwood, Moore, &
Townhouses

(610) 660-3120
E-mail:
Moore Hall 222

 

Jessica Brown
Residence Hall Manager
Lafarge & Central
Campus Houses

(610) 660-1463
E-mail: jbrown1@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

 

 

Shawn Washart
Merion Campus
Residential Area Manager
McShain & Campus Houses

(610) 660-1388
Email: swashart@sju.edu
McShain Residence Center 

 

 


Ashley Archer

Residence Hall Manager
Sourin Residence Center

(610) 660-2671
E-mail:  
Sourin Residence Center

 

Lou Gardiner

Louis Gardiner
Residence Hall Manager
Lannon & Rashford

(610) 660-1480
E-mail: lgardine@sju.edu  
Lannon Hall