Contact Us

Staff

Trish Shafer, Executive Director
pshafer@sju.edu

Jean Burke, Administrative Assistant
jburke01@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jean!

Melissa McClory, Associate Director
mmcclory@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Melissa!

Jennifer Rossi, Assistant Director, Employer Relations
jrossi@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jen!

Amanda Muzi, Internship Specialist
amuzi@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Amanda!

Christine Falcone, Assistant Director
cfalcone@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Christine!

Lisa Hansinger, Career Counselor
ehansing@sju.edu

Christina Felizzi, Career Counselor
cfelizzi@sju.edu 

Sarah Dunn, Graduate Intern
sdunn@sju.edu

Lena Handley, Graduate Intern
lzhovtob@sju.edu 

 

Locations

Moore Hall:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Early and evening appointments offered; please call for availability. 

Career Development Drop-In Centers:
The Drop-In Centers take place in Campion 306 on Monday through Friday from 1-4.  Drop-in Centers are reserved for quick questions.  Please note the Drop-in Centers are closed during the summer and when school is not in session. 

Contact Information:
Address: 101 Moore Hall (corner of City & Overbrook)
5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
Phone: 610.660.3100, Fax: 610.660.3032

Students & Alumni: E-mail your quick questions to careerhelp@sju.edu
Employers:
E-mail your questions to recruit@sju.edu

 

Directions

Directions to Saint Joseph's University

Directions to the Career Development Center - Moore Hall

The Career Development Center is located in Moore Hall. The entrance to the parking lot is located on Overbrook Avenue, at the intersection of Overbrook Avenue and City Avenue. It is close to the Executive House Apartments and is one block from the Overbrook Train Station. View Moore Hall on the campus map.

Directions to the Career Fair - Athletics Center 

The Career Fair is held inside the Fieldhouse / Sports Complex. The entrance to the Fieldhouse is located on 54th Street, at the corner of City Avenue and 54th Street. View the Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse / Sports Recreation Complex on the campus map.