Contact Us

STAFF:

Executive Director: Trish Shafer, pshafer@sju.edu

Administrative Assistant:  Jean Burke, jburke01@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jean!

Associate Director:  Melissa McClory, mmcclory@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Melissa!

Assistant Director, Employer Relations:  Jennifer Rossi, jrossi@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jen!

Internship Specialist: Amanda Muzi, amuzi@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Amanda!

Assistant Director: Mary Claire Dismukes, maryclaire.dismukes@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Mary Claire!

Career Counselor:  Christine Falcone, cfalcone@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Christine!

Career Counselor: Lisa Hansinger - ehansing@sju.edu

Graduate Intern: Lisa Brutko - lbrutko@sju.edu

 

LOCATIONS:

Moore Hall:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Early and evening appointments offered; please call for availability. 

Career Development Drop-In Centers:
The Drop-In Centers are located in Campion 306 (open Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM) and Mandeville 206E (open Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM).  Drop-in Centers are reserved for quick questions.  Please note the Drop-in Centers are closed during the summer and when school is not in session. 

Contact Information:
Address: 101 Moore Hall (corner of City & Overbrook)
5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
Phone: 610.660.3100, Fax: 610.660.3032

Students & Alumni: E-mail your quick questions to careerhelp@sju.edu
Employers:
E-mail your questions to recruit@sju.edu

 

DIRECTIONS:

Directions to Saint Joseph's University

Directions to the Career Development Center - Moore Hall

The Career Development Center is located in Moore Hall. The entrance to the parking lot is located on Overbrook Avenue, at the intersection of Overbrook Avenue and City Avenue. It is close to the Executive House Apartments and is one block from the Overbrook Train Station. View Moore Hall on the campus map.

Directions to the Career Fair - Athletics Center 

The Career Fair is held inside the Fieldhouse / Sports Complex. The entrance to the Fieldhouse is located on 54th Street, at the corner of City Avenue and 54th Street. View the Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse / Sports Recreation Complex on the campus map.