Student Life

Campus Ministry

Staff
Tom Sheibley Thomas Sheibley
Director of Campus Ministry
E-mail: tsheible@sju.edu 
Kathy Toner Kathy Toner
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ktoner@sju.edu 
Beth Ford

Beth Ford McNamee
Associate Director of Campus Ministry E-mail: emcnamee@sju.edu

Matt Fullmer

Matt Fullmer
Campus Minister
E-mail:
mfullmer@sju.edu

Bryan Schamus

Bryan Schamus
Campus Minister
E-mail: bschamus@sju.edu

Colleen O'Grady

Colleen O'Grady
Campus Minister
E-mail:
cogrady@sju.edu

Noel Koenke

Noel Koenke
Campus Minister,
Liturgy and Music

Email: nkoenke@sju.edu

Diane Hankee

Diane Hankee
Campus Minister,
Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator   (Part-Time)

E-mail: @sju.edu

B. Lally, SJ

Rev. Brendan Lally, S.J.
Chaplain
E-mail: blally@sju.edu

Nancy Horowitz-Patton Nancy Horowitz-Patton
Administrative Assistant,
(Part-Time)

E-mail: nhorowit@sju.edu
Torrey Allen

Torrey Allen
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: tallen@sju.edu

Dave Cronin Dave Cronin
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: dcronin@sju.edu
Nolan Grady

Nolan Grady
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: ngrady@sju.edu