Student Life

Campus Ministry

Staff
Tom Sheibley Thomas Sheibley
Director of Campus Ministry
E-mail: tsheible@sju.edu 
Kathy Toner Kathy Toner
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ktoner@sju.edu 
Beth Ford

Beth Ford McNamee
Associate Director of Campus Ministry

Email:emcnamee@sju.edu

Matt Fullmer

Matt Fullmer
Campus Minister, Spring Break Immersion Program & Outreach to Student-Athletes

Email:mfullmer@sju.edu

Colleen O'Grady

Colleen O'Grady
Campus Minister
E-mail:
cogrady@sju.edu

Noel Koenke

Noel Koenke
Campus Minister,
Liturgy and Music

E-mail: nkoenke@sju.edu

Diane Hankee

Diane Hankee
Campus Minister,
Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator   (Part-Time)

E-mail: @sju.edu

B. Lally, SJ

Rev. Brendan Lally, S.J.
Chaplain
E-mail: blally@sju.edu

Nancy Horowitz-Patton Nancy Horowitz-Patton
Administrative Assistant,
(Part-Time)

E-mail: nhorowit@sju.edu
Meghan Dietzler

Meghan Dietzler
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: mdietzle@sju.edu

Megan Edmonds Megan Edmonds
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: medmonds@sju.edu
Gregory Torres

Gregory Torres
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: gtorres@sju.edu