Honors Program

Alpha Sigma Nu

Alpha Sigma Nu Inductees 2013-2014



The Saint Joseph's University chapter of Alpha Sigma Nu (AΣN), Jesuit Honor Society, is proud to announce its inductees for the 2013-2014 academic year. This group of individuals has made great accomplishments in scholarship, loyalty and service. AΣN seeks to understand, appreciate and promote the ideals of Jesuit education—opening minds, doors, and hearts to a lifelong journey in wisdom, faith, and service. We are a dynamic organization of lifetime leaders with Ignatian vision and values. It is presumed that those who apply for admission to Alpha Sigma Nu are familiar both with the history of Saint Ignatius of Loyola, the founder of the Society of Jesus, and the hallmarks of Ignatian spirituality. These new members will join national members, Saint Joseph's University Alumni and the current chapter officers in inspiring wisdom, faith and service through and beyond their communities. 


2014-2015 Chapter Officers 


President  Caitlin Lavorgna
Vice President  Thomas Bernardo
Secretary of Alumni Relations  Marissa Siu
Secretary of Member Relations   Dana Saraco
Secretary of External Relations Jack Viere

The following group of individuals were honored and inducted into Alpha Sigma Nu Sunday, February 17, 2014 at 11:00 am.


2013-2014 Inductees 

Seniors  Juniors  Graduates

Victoria Atchison

Thomas Bernardo

Shannon Casey

Joseph Cerrone

Rachel Corcoran

Alex Debernardo

Kerry DiNardo

Melissa Erlichman

Adeline Fagan

Krista Gargiulo

Veronica Greiner

Eric Kindler

Ian Klinger

Lisa Mariani

Marissa Marzano

William Miller

Colin Montemarano

Kristina Orbe

Kristen Pilkington

Kelly Rogers

Rachel Sellers

John Shiiba

Shannon Spencer

Stacey Terlik

Devan Toal

Emilia Twomey


Kevin Barrow

Christine Dignam

Molly Johnson

Catherine Jones

Kayla Kopchak

Lauren Kozlowski

Elizabeth Krohn

Caitlin Lavorgna

Michaela Mcglynn

Megan Michaels

Seamus Mooney

Annie Mrazik

Jessica Nevins

Lianette Pappatera

Stephanie Rescigno

Angelica Rocco

Dana Saraco

Marissa Siu

Samantha Slonim

Megan Spencer

Allison Thomson

Leigh Anne Tiffany

Jack Viere

Antuan Ilgit

Jessica Kesler

Theresa O'Doherty

Hannah Rogers

Christopher Shovlin

Jeremiah Thomas

Corinne Vile