Clubs & Organizations

Club Name Office/Mailbox Location E-mail address
Special Interests
Alternate Universes Campion 3rd Floor alternateuniverses@sju.edu
Amnesty International Campion 3rd Foor amnestyinternational@sju.edu
Arnold Air Society Campion 3rd Floor arnoldairsociety@sju.edu
Chinese Language Club Campion 3rd Floor chineselanguageclub@sju.edu
City Belles Campion 3rd Floor citybelles@sju.edu
College Democrats Campion 3rd Floor collegedemocrats@sju.edu
College Republicans Campion 3rd Floor collegerepublicans@sju.edu
Commuter Success Campion 3rd Floor commutersuccess@sju.edu
Down to Pray Campion 3rd Floor downtopray@sju.edu
54th and City Campion 3rd Floor 54thandcity@sju.edu
Freewheelers United Campion 3rd Floor freewheelersunited@sju.edu
German Club Campion 3rd Floor germanclub@sju.edu
GREEN COW Campion 3rd Floor greencow@sju.edu
Greek American Student Association Campion 3rd Floor gasa@sju.edu
Harambee Campion 3rd Floor harambee@sju.edu
Hawks for Life Campion 3rd Floor hawksforlife@sju.edu
Honors Program Student Council Campion 3rd Floor honorsprogramstudentcouncil@sju.edu
Japanese Culture Club Campion 3rd Floor japanesecultureclub@sju.edu
Jazz Band Campion 3rd Floor jazzband@sju.edu
M.A.P.S. (Minority Association of Premedical Students) Campion 3rd Floor MAPS@sju.edu
PULSE (People United for Liberty, Solidarity & Equality) Campion 3rd Floor pulse@sju.edu
Senior Socializers Campion 3rd Floor seniorsocializers@sju.edu
S.B.A.C. (Student Budget Advisory Committee) Campion 227B SBAC@sju.edu
She's the First    
SJU Booster Club Campion 3rd Floor boosterclub@sju.edu
SJU Theatre Company Campion 3rd Floor capandbells@sju.edu
Ski/Snowboard Club Campion 3rd Floor skiclub@sju.edu
Council for Exceptional Children Campion 3rd Floor councilforexceptionalchildren@sju.edu
Students for Peace and Justice Campion 3rd Floor studentsforpeaceandjustice@sju.edu

Students for Workers Rights

Campion 3rd Floor studentsforworkersrights@sju.edu
S.U.B. (Student Union Board) Campion 227A SUB@sju.edu
Sustainability Club Campion 3rd Floor sustainabilityclub@sju.edu
U.S.S. (University Student Senate) Campion 227 B USS@sju.edu
Voices of Praise Campion 3rd Floor voicesofpraise@sju.edu
     

Community Service

Best Buddies Campion 3rd Floor bestbuddies@sju.edu
Community Day Campion 3rd Floor communityday@sju.edu
Hand in Hand Simpson Hall handinhand@sju.edu
Hawks Against Hunger Campion 3rd Floor hawksagainsthunger@sju.edu
Up Til Dawn Simpson Hall uptildawn@sju.edu
Collegiate Challenge Campion 208 collegiatechallenge@sju.edu
Greek Organizations
Alpha Gamma Delta Campion 3rd Floor alphagammadelta@sju.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Campion 3rd Floor alphaomicronpi@sju.edu
Alpha Phi Campion 3rd Floor alphaphi@sju.edu
Greek Council Campion 3rd Floor greekcouncil@sju.edu
IFC (Inter Fraternity Council) Campion 3rd Floor ifc@sju.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha Campion 3rd Floor lambdachialpha@sju.edu
Panhellenic Council Campion 3rd Floor panhelleniccouncil@sju.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campion 3rd Floor sigmaphiepsilon@sju.edu
Sigma Pi Campion 3rd Floor sigmapi@sju.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Campion 3rd Floor sigmasigmasigma@sju.edu
Media
Crimson and Gray Simpson Hall crimsonandgray@sju.edu
The HAWK Simpson Hall thehawk@sju.edu
St. Joe's Radio Simpson Hall stjoesradio@sju.edu
Academic Clubs
Accounting Society Campion 3rd Floor accountingsociety@sju.edu
A.C.M. (Computer Science Club) Campion 3d Floor acm@sju.edu
A.I.B.S. (American Institute of Biological Sciences) Campion 3rd Floor AIBS@sju.edu
A.M.A. (American Marketing Association) Campion 3rd Floor AMA@sju.edu
B.I.T.S. (Business Info. & Technology Society) Campion 3rd Floor BITS@sju.edu
Chess Club Campion 3rd Floor

chessclub@sju.edu

Classics Club Campion 3rd Floor classicsclub@sju.edu
Delta Delta Sigma Campion 3rd Floor deltadeltasigma@sju.edu
Delta Sigma Pi Campion 3rd Floor deltasigmapi@sju.edu
Economics Society Campion 3rd Floor economicssociety@sju.edu
Entrepreneurship Club Campion 3rd Floor entrepreneurshipclub@sju.edu
Finance Society Campion 3rd Floor financesociety@sju.edu
Food Marketing Association Campion 3rd Floor fma@sju.edu
French Club Campion 3rd Floor frenchclub@sju.edu
Gamma Iota Sigma Campion 3rd Floor gammaiotasigma@sju.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance Campion 3rd Floor gsa@sju.edu
Honors Program Student Council Campion 3rd Floor honorsprogramstudentcouncil@sju.edu
International Business Society Campion 3rd Floor internationalbusinesssociety@sju.edu
Italian Club Campion 3rd Floor italianclub@sju.edu
Molloy Chemical Society Campion 3rd Floor molloychemicalsociety@sju.edu
PILOT (Pharmaceutical Marketing Association) Campion 3rd Floor PILOT@sju.edu
Spanish Club Campion 3rd Floor spanishclub@sju.edu
Society Of Physics Students Campion 3rd Floor societyofphysicsstudents@sju.edu
Multicultural Life Organizations
Asian Student Association Campion 229 asa@sju.edu
Black Student Union Campion 229 bsu@sju.edu
Caribbean Students Association (CSA) Campion 229 csa@sju.edu
Hawks of India Campion 229 hawksofindia@sju.edu
Latino Student Association Campion 229 lsa@sju.edu
International Student Association Campion 229 isa@sju.edu
     

Graduate Student Organizations

 

Shooting Stars Campion 212

shootingstars@sju.edu

Organization Development & Leadership  

ODLCONNECT@gmail.com 

 

Club Sports

Baseball Dustin Caputo dc516150@sju.edu
732-977-5321
Men's Basketball Sequan Jackson Sjuclubbasketball@gmail.com
551-669-6022
Women's Basketball Kerry Hicks sjuwomensclubbball@gmail.com
631-902-0576
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Ryan Perdew ryansperdew@gmail.com
215-359-7866
Field Hockey Allison Tyrell sjuclubfieldhockey@gmail.com
914-589-2407
Men's Ice Hockey Patrick Oates Po494467@sju.edu
610-209-1219
Women's Ice Hockey Therese D’Allegro tdallegro@comcast.net
856-630-6366
Men's Lacrosse Brandon Biagi Brandon.biagi@sju.edu
856-832-7128
Women's Lacrosse Elyse Becker Eb547603@sju.edu
610-331-0056
Roller Hockey Sean McArdle Seanmcardle11@gmail.com
917-642-5284
Men's Rugby Neil York President.hawkrugby@gmail.com
301-256-7412
Women's Rugby Deidre Mihalik Deidre.Mihalik@sju.edu
570-204-8808
Running Stephanie Wysocki sw545097@sju.edu
201-400-7853
Ski/Snowboard John Mackarey jm502868@sju.edu
Men's Soccer John Shiiba sjumensclubsoccer@gmail.com
267-319-5660
Women's Soccer Kathryne Kelble juwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
908-342-1299
Softball Kristen Grimley kg542104@sju.edu
Swimming Theresa Nguyen sjuclubswim@gmail.com
Tennis Kim Nguyen clubtennissju@gmail.com
610-969-8198
Ultimate Frisbee Brian Carney Bc508723@sju.edu
215-316-8551
Men's Volleyball Dan Anderson sjumensvolleyball@gmail.com
717-386-4221
Women's Volleyball Monica Debarberie sjuwvb@gmail.com
610-937-2440

 

News and Alerts Events